Chairperson – Shona McCarthy
Advocate/Support – Carolyn Cragg
Secretary – Jenner Ballinger-Judd (temporary)
Treasurer – Christine Andrew

Regional Coordinators

Click on the region marked on the map to find your local contact or coordinator.

We’re currently actively looking for dedicated coordinators in those areas marked with a red flag.

If you’re interested in finding out more, please email or one of the above contacts.

4thekidz is a registered charitable trust, raising awareness of the plight of children and families within New Zealand – CRN CC48065

All content copyright (c) 4thekids Charitable Trust and/or their respective rights holders.